top of page

The Chakra Collection of Meditation Tools includes:

Eight Chakra Crystals
Root - Garnet

Sacral - Carnelian

Solar Plexus - Citrine

Heart Chakra - 1 of each Malachite & Rose Quartz

Throat - Turquoise

Mind's Eye - Amethyst

Crown - Quartz Crystal


Each of the seven Essential Oil blends is created with organic essential oils, and Chakra crystals.  The 10ml rollerball blends are diluted in organic fractionated coconut oil.


Save $$ when you buy the bundle Chakra Collection of Crystals and Essential oils together!


Get an even bigger discount when you purchase this bundle along with your Introduction to the Chakra Energy System online course!  When you purchase the Chakra Collection of Meditation Tools you will be given an exclusive coupon code for $20 off your purchase of the online course, An Introduction to the Chakra Energy System!

Chakra Collection of Meditation Tools


    Related Products